

Membership of the Council of the School of Technology 2021-22

Head of the School of Technology		
_	•	
Professor John Dennis	School of Technology	
Members ex officio		Class (a)
Professor Clemens Kaminski	Head of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology	0.000 (u)
Professor Richard Prager	Head of Engineering	
Professor Ann Copestake	Head of Computer Laboratory	
Professor Christoph Loch	Director of Judge Business School	
Ms Clare Shine	Director of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability	
ive clare chine	Leadership	
Members appointed by Faculty Boards and Syndicates Class (b)		
Professor Stelios Kavadias	Faculty Board of Business and Management	(31.12.22)
Professor Timothy Jones	Faculty Board of Computer Science and Technology	(31.12.22)
Professor Rodolphe Sepulchre	Faculty Board of Engineering	(31.12.22)
Professor Alexei Lapkin	Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology Syndicate	(31.12.22)
<u> </u>	0 0 ,	,
Member of the General Board of	Faculties	Class (c)
<u>Professor John Dennis</u>	School of Technology	
Co ented members		Class (al)
Co-opted members	Hood of Division A of Engineering	Class (d)
Professor Holger Babinsky Professor Andrew Flewitt	Head of Division A of Engineering	(31.12.22)
	Head of Division B of Engineering	(31.12.22)
Professor Michael Sutcliffe	Head of Division C of Engineering	(31.12.22)
Professor Simon Guest Professor Tim Minshall	Head of Division D of Engineering	(31.12.22)
	Head of Division E of Engineering	(31.12.22)
Professor Simon Godsill	Head of Division F of Engineering Member of the University Council and Deputy HoS	(31.12.22)
Professor Richard Penty Dr Patrick Barrie	Director of Education	(31.12.22) (31.12.22)
DI FAUICK DAITIE	Director of Education	(31.12.22)
Undergraduate Student member		Class (e)
Dan Wendon-Blixrud	Undergraduate member	(31.12.22)
		,
Postgraduate Student member		Class (f)
Arslan Sheikh	Postgraduate member	(31.12.22)
Observers		
Dr Michael Glover	Academic Secretary	
Professor Andy Neely	Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Relation	
TOTOGOOD / WIND I NOOLY	1 10 Vioc-Orianochor for Enterprise and Dusiness Neta	
Secretary		
Dr Shui Lam	School of Technology	

Last updated: 30/10/2020