Membership of the Council of the School of Technology 2024

Head of the School of Technology		
Professor Richard Penty	School of Technology	
Members ex officio		Class (a)
Professor Clemens Kaminski	Head of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology	
Professor Colm Durkan	Head of Engineering	
Professor Alastair Beresford	Head of Computer Science and Technology	
Professor Gishan Dissanaike	Director of Judge Business School	
Vacant	Director of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability	
	Leadership	
Members appointed by Faculty E	•	Class (b)
Professor Michael Barrett	Faculty Board of Business and Management	(31.12.24)
Dr Thomas Sauerwald	Faculty Board of Computer Science and Technology	(31.12.24)
Professor Andrew Flewitt	Faculty Board of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Laura Torrente-	Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology Syndicate	(31.12.24)
Murciano	Facultica	0 / /)
Member of the General Board of		Class (c)
Professor Richard Penty	School of Technology	
Co-opted members		Class (d)
Professor Holger Babinsky	Head of Division A of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Michael Sutcliffe	Head of Division C of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Simon Guest	Head of Division D of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Tim Minshall	Head of Division E of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Simon Godsill	Head of Division F of Engineering	(31.12.24)
Professor Richard Mortier	Member of the University Council	(31.12.24)
Dr Patrick Barrie	Deputy Head of School (Education)	(31.12.24)
Professor Róisín Owens	Deputy Head of School (Research and Strategy)	(31.12.24)
Ms Lindsay Hooper	Interim Director of Cambridge Institute for	(31.12.24)
	Sustainability Leadership	(0=.= .)
Undergraduate Student member		Class (e)
Charles Chan	Undergraduate member	(31.12.24)
	·	,
Postgraduate Student member		Class (f)
Yugal Kishore	Postgraduate member	(31.12.24)
Secretary		
Dr Shui Lam	School of Technology	

Last updated: 01/03/2024